DateH/ATypeOppositionPointsResult
Friday 23 June A L Peterborough 5+1 39-53
Saturday 24 June H L Redcar 3+1 40-52
Sunday 25 June A L Scunthorpe 2+1 40-49
Sunday 2 July A L Newcastle 2 33-60
Friday 7 July A L Edinburgh 1+1 39-53
Saturday 8 July H L Ipswich 6+1 45-47
Thursday 13 July A L Sheffield 6+1 42-51
Saturday 15 July H L Glasgow 6 42-42
Sunday 16 July A L Glasgow 1 32-58
Saturday 29 July H L Sheffield

'H/A' column: H= Home meeting, A = Away meeting

'Type' column: L = League meeeting

Berwick meeting reports can be found on the their official website: click here